Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Monasia Williams

Monasia Williams

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monasia Williams
"Amazing experience thank you !"
Profile photo of Elvis

Elvis

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elvis
"Kimberly and Andres had Great communication they explained everything and made sure I understood the details of the plan and what would be happening in the future, overall amazing customer service."
Profile photo of John Chaves

John Chaves

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Chaves
"El servicio como siempre excelente Andres c..amable y atento a solucionar todo Gracias"
Profile photo of Leo Teles

Leo Teles

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leo Teles
"Muy profesionales la atención muy buena y muy amables"
Profile photo of Nelson Rodriguez

Nelson Rodriguez

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nelson Rodriguez
"ES MUY AMABLE ME AYUDO EN TODO SERVICIAL ES MUY PROFECIONAL."
Profile photo of Leyda Mena

Leyda Mena

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leyda Mena
"Very good 👍"
Profile photo of Luis Cajamarca

Luis Cajamarca

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Cajamarca
"Muy. Buen esperiencia recomendado excelente servicio personas muy amables"
Profile photo of Tatiana Garcia hidalgo

Tatiana Garcia hidalgo

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tatiana Garcia hidalgo
"Loved my service today thats to nick frim state farm"
Profile photo of Erika Gonzalez

Erika Gonzalez

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erika Gonzalez
"Worked with caique over the phone, he helped me and my father with our new auto insurance."
Profile photo of Gabino Toxqui

Gabino Toxqui

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabino Toxqui
"Buena atención y muy buen servicio"
Profile photo of Jess Nava-Cocone

Jess Nava-Cocone

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jess Nava-Cocone
"I had a great experience. Kimberly did a great job at explaining the policies and did everything to try and help me today! She was very welcoming and eager to help me out! I am glad to be apart of Statefarm insurance!"
Profile photo of Abdelhak Elabridi

Abdelhak Elabridi

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abdelhak Elabridi
"Very good help, very good experience very nice."
Profile photo of Giomar L

Giomar L

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Giomar L
"Muy buena aseguradora"
Profile photo of Noel

Noel

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Noel
"Gracias por su atencion"
Profile photo of Maidie Dolan

Maidie Dolan

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maidie Dolan
"Everybody was cordial and welcoming. And I didn’t have to wait long to be helped. The team member Kat helped me with what I needed and reviewed all my policies and explained everything to me, she was accommodating in every way. Keep hiring great team members Rick!"
Profile photo of Anne Fraser

Anne Fraser

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anne Fraser
"I spoke to Iris an agent from State Farm Insurance, I needed new insurance and speaking with her she was very helpful in answering all my questions for me Car and Home insurance. I am very happy with her professionalism of Insurance. I would recommend making State Farm Ins your go too insurance . Regards AF"
Profile photo of Teudy Rodriguez

Teudy Rodriguez

April 22, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Teudy Rodriguez
"very bad attention !!"
Profile photo of Rafael Vidal

Rafael Vidal

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rafael Vidal
"Excelente servicios"
Profile photo of Vikinka Marinak

Vikinka Marinak

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vikinka Marinak
"We’re more than happy we went to their office. Such a nice and professional staff since we walked in! Caique was on point and super nice and professional. He explained everything we needed. Super easy transition from other insurance company we had. We highly recommend them Viktoria & Radovan"
Profile photo of Desir Allain

Desir Allain

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Desir Allain
"I would like to thank Caique for everything he had done his service was phenomenal"
Profile photo of Jesus Castañeda

Jesus Castañeda

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Castañeda
"Fueron gente muy educada y atención excelente gente profesional"
Profile photo of Sandra Baldwin

Sandra Baldwin

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Baldwin
"On the money."
Profile photo of Edward Schmidt

Edward Schmidt

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Schmidt
"Caiquai was excellent in helping me getting my new auto policy set up for me and my daughter Flawless in getting things done !! Kind and understanding thank you so much"
Profile photo of Marcus Gbalazeh

Marcus Gbalazeh

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcus Gbalazeh
"My experience with the agent was outstanding"
Profile photo of James Mauboules

James Mauboules

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Mauboules
"So far everything as been Super Rick has been very helpful and has been very respectful I hope everything will go well"