Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rick Duran

State Farm® Insurance Agent Rick Duran

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (589 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ivan Rolon

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent Christa very helpful and too the point"

Karl Gechlik

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic service! Thank you Christa and State Farm!"

heena rajpal

November 8, 2022

1  out of  5
"They put customer on hold I have been trying to reach them for weeks thru email, call , its my House and car insurance . They are so irresponsible, I have no clue what they want from the client to do for them to answer"

Ilmi Mehmedaj

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michell & Duran Agency Team, Thank you for your Outstanding Service. Your Professionalism And Caredness is Greatly Appreciated!"

Denisse N

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michell was very helpful and extremely nice and patient with me. I would love to rate my experience 10 star instead of 5."

Michelle Perez

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim was the best! She was extremely helpful and quick to get everything I needed. She made the whole process easy. Really good customer service!"

Oscar Lombardo

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good service and attention (Original) Buen servicio y atencion"

Thomas Burke

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nobody cares about insurance. It is an expense you hate to pay. That is until something bad happens. Then who you have for insurance makes a difference. I recently had a claim and I was concerned because other people I know with lesser insurance companies did not fare well. Lots of haggling and less than full coverage. Today State Farm called me and let me know I was covered. This is why I have State Farm. Great Coverage at a fair price. Thanks for being there."

Amanda Bowsky

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just switched my car insurance to State Farm and saved hundreds of dollars! I worked with Christa Normandia and she was so helpful. She walked me through every step and answered all of my questions."

Julia Esipova

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you!"

Dennis Paperman

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just spoke with Christa Normandia about a refund on one of my policies. She was extremely helpful, she found a problem, corrected it and insured my refund was forth coming. I appreciated her acting on this immediately. Dennis Paperman"

Matty Ruggiero

February 23, 2022

1  out of  5
"This is a demonic institution who seeks to steal lie and destroy. I’ve been lied to and robbed and not valued as a customer. I wouldn’t recommend State Farm to anyone"

Adry adriana

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service when talking to brenda (Original) Muy buen servicio cuando hable con brenda"

Rocio Vasquez

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome team! Always available when I need them. They helped me get life insurance and even assisted me when I bought my new car. I have recommended him to anyone I know because of my trust in Rick and his team. Thank you so much guys!!"

DJ Mickey G Entertainment , LLC DJMG Ent

January 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent company & service!!! Much appreciated!"

Edward Hapstak

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always great customer service!"

Allison Lupercio

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention (Original) Excelente atención"

Ken Kiczales

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great pricing and Christa was a pleasure to work with"

Aníbal Sanum

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The experience was very good, kindness is very good… (Original) La experiencia fue muy buena, amabilidad es muy buena…"

jony guitar

December 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Crista is so helpfull and friendly person .She did all in few min.Thank's again."

Marisa Agüero

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service I loved the customer service. They advised me on my car and home policy. Thanks State Farm! (Original) Muy buena atención me encantó el servicio al cliente. Me asesoraron en mi póliza de auto y casa . Gracias State Farm !"

Carolyn Blackstock

December 8, 2021

4  out of  5
"Michelle was great!!!"

Carole Tashjian

November 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and help for many years. Wonderful place to get a policy from helpful, supportive agents."

Rahman Mcneill

November 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful solve all my problems very professional"

Ricky Ricks

November 22, 2021

3  out of  5
"Great 👍"